First of all I love my husband. And he knows he annoys me. So I have been married to my husband for 8 years now and we’ve known each other for 15 years. And he has been my best friend since we first met. It’s crazy we met and we instantly clicked.  So you can imagine why he can annoy me.  He knows me so well that he knows how he can push my buttons.  If you would have known me 15 years ago you would know that I had a bad attitude(that will be in another post) and I didn’t tolerate people pushing my buttons.  Anyways, so today he annoyed me and I didn’t react the way I usually do( biting his head off). I just laughed and let him be silly for a change. I think he appreciated it. Love you hubby!! 

I know this was short but I just wanted to let wives to know to let your husbands be silly and be silly with him. It really does make a difference in there attitude towards you when you laugh and be silly with them. PEACE OUT!!!!!!

One thought on “Confession(short post): I get annoyed by my husband…

Leave a comment